The Rural-eGov project is implemented by an international consortium of 11 partners:

Organization Country Contact person Email
Agricultural University of Athens logo Agricultural University of Athens Greece Prof. Alexander Sideridis mail
e-Commerce Innovation Centre logo eCommerce Innovation Centre, Cardiff University United Kingdom Mr. Martin Parfett mail
IfGCC logo IfGCC - The Institute for eGovernment Germany Dr. Tino Schuppan mail
University of Aegean logo Department of Shipping, Trade and Transport, University of Aegean Greece Ass.Prof. Ioannis Theotokas mail
University of Maribor logo eCommerce Center, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, University of Maribor Slovenia Dr. Joze Gricar, Professor & Director  mail
ProMed logo PRO-MED. Co Ltd. Poland Dr. Anna Grabowska mail
Chios Chamber of Commerce logo Chios Chamber of Commerce Greece Mr. George Perris mail
FUW logo Farmers Union of Wales United Kingdom Mr. Wyn Lewis mail
LVLF logo State Office for Consumer Protection, Agriculture and Land Consolidation Germany Mr. Juergen Fechner mail
Koscierzyna logo Koscierzyna Community Office Poland Mr. Krzysztof Charszla mail
Sinergija logo Development Agency Sinergija Slovenia Mr. Stanislav Sraka mail
Design and maintainance: PRO-MED Co.,Ltd.   |  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional  |   Get latest news by joining our RSS channel